Come See Me and Some Writing Colleagues on 9/18!

The wonderful Stephen Murray, author of The Chapel of Eternal Love, was kind enough to introduce me to and include me in this great event series called Pen and Palette, where authors and artists come together, hang out, discuss their work, and network with each other and attendees. In my experience, there isn’t much support for what few creative communities Las Vegas has, but events like these prove that we exist in this crazy city, so I hope you’ll come out to see us Sunday, Sep. 18, from 2:30-4:30 at The Corner Gallery in the Arts Factory, 107 E. Charleston, #220! I’ll be talking a bit about my chapbook, An Animal I Can’t Name, and reading a piece or two from it.

pen-palette-flyer

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

